Search form

Our team

Capital Market Manager 

Daniel Pocorea 

Phone: +4021 301 4151

Email: daniel.pocorea@brd.ro

 

Arbitragist

Adrian Barbu

Phone: +04021.301.4155

Email: adrian.barbu@brd.ro

 

Arbitragist

Olga Ursu 

Phone: +04021.301.4152

Email: olga.ursu@brd.ro

 

Arbitragist

Lucia Popescu

Phone: +4021.301.6873

Email: lucia.popescu@brd.ro

 

Arbitragist

Miron Catalin Alexandru

Phone: +4021.301.4983

Email: catalin.miron@brd.ro

 

Arbitragist

Mihai Burlanescu

Phone: +4021.301.4981

Email: mihai.burlanescu@brd.ro

 

Arbitragist

Gabriel Morariu

Phone: +40264.403.876

Email: gabriel.morariu@brd.ro

 

Product Manager Financial Markets

Diana Clep

Phone: +4021.301.4157

Email: diana.clep@brd.ro

 

Product Manager Financial Markets

Cosmin Serban

Phone: +4021.301.4471

Email: cosmin.serban@brd.ro

 

Product Manager Financial Markets

Luminita Ghinea 

Phone: +4021.301.4158

Email: luminita.ghinea@brd.ro

 

Internal Control Compartment Agent

Burlacu Razvan Mihai : Decision ASF nr.68/05.03.2018 – PFR13RCCI/390649

Phone: +04021.301.4156

Email: Razvan-mihai.burlacu@brd.ro

Departament email: ConformitatePieteFinanciare@brd.ro

 

Internal Control Compartment Agent

Moldovanu Georgeta Florentina : Autorizare ASF nr. 167/11.06.2018 – PFR13RCCI/400655

Phone: +04021.301.4896

Email: georgeta.moldovanu@brd.ro

Departament email: ConformitatePieteFinanciare@brd.ro

 

Internal Control Compartment Agent

Cuza Oana - Alexandra : Autorizare ASF nr. 179/21.06.2018 – PFR13RCCI/400657

Phone: +04021.301.4078

Email: oana-alexandra.stanciu@brd.ro

Departament email: ConformitatePieteFinanciare@brd.ro