Search form

Our team

Capital Market Manager 

Daniel Pocorea 

Phone: +4021 301 4151

Email: daniel.pocorea@brd.ro

 

Arbitragist

Adrian Barbu

Phone: +04021.301.4155

Email: adrian.barbu@brd.ro

 

Arbitragist

Lucia Popescu

Phone: +4021.301.6873

Email: lucia.popescu@brd.ro

 

Arbitragist

Miron Cătălin Alexandru

Phone: +4021.301.4983

Email: catalin.miron@brd.ro

 

Arbitragist

Mihai Burlănescu

Phone: +4021.301.4981

Email: mihai.burlanescu@brd.ro

 

Arbitragist

Gabriel Morariu

Phone: +40264.403.876

Email: gabriel.morariu@brd.ro

 

Product Manager Financial Markets

Diana Clep

Phone: +4021.301.4157

Email: diana.clep@brd.ro

 

Product Manager Financial Markets

Cosmin Șerban

Phone: +4021.301.4471

Email: cosmin.serban@brd.ro

 

Product Manager Financial Markets

Luminița Ghinea 

Phone: +4021.301.4158

Email: luminita.ghinea@brd.ro

 

Financial Markets Control Department

 

Răzvan Mihai Burlacu

Control Officer

Phone: +04021.301.4156

Email: Razvan-mihai.burlacu@brd.ro

Email Departament: ConformitatePieteFinanciare@brd.ro

 

Georgeta Florentina Moldovanu

Control Officer

Phone: +04021.301.4896

Email: georgeta.moldovanu@brd.ro

Email Departament: ConformitatePieteFinanciare@brd.ro

 

Oana - Alexandra Cuza

Control Officer

Phone: +04021.301.4078

Email: oana-alexandra.cuza@brd.ro

Email Departament: ConformitatePieteFinanciare@brd.ro

 

Marian Necula

Control Officer

Phone: +04021.301.4211

Email: marian.necula@brd.ro

Email Departament: ConformitatePieteFinanciare@brd.ro